Leinster’s Rob Kearney will wear the number 15 shirt when Ireland take on New Zealand in Chicago on Saturday, writes Steve Neville.

Joe Schmidt has also gone with his preferred centre pairing with Robbie Henshaw and Jared Payne wearing 12 and 13.

Conor Murray and Johnny Sexton continue their half-back partnership and out wide Simon Zebo and Andrew Trimble start on the wings.

Up front, Rory Best captains the side and will pack down in the scrum with Jack McGrath and Tadhg Furlong either side of him.

Here's the Ireland team to play @AllBlacks in Soldier Field #TeamOfUs #ShoulderToShoulder pic.twitter.com/EYevwZv23w

— Irish Rugby (@IrishRugby) November 3, 2016

Donnacha Ryan and Devin Toner start in the second row with CJ Stander, Jordi Murphy and Jamie Heaslip making up the back row.

On the bench, there are two debutants with Leinster duo Joe Carbery and Garry Ringrose hoping to get their first caps against the World Champions.

Ireland team: R Kearney, A Trimble, Jared Payne, Robbie Henshaw, Simon Zebo, Johnny Sexton, Conor Murray, Jack McGrath, Rory Best, Tadhg Furlong, Donnacha Ryan, Devin Toner, CJ Stander, Jordi Murphy, Jamie Heaslip.

Replacements: Sean Cronin, Cian Healy, Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Josh van der Flier, Kieran Marmion, Joey Carbery, Garry Ringrose.